DayZeroProject

10 Nov

Hello everyone!

Well, instead of writing my theology essay I’ve been exploring this brilliant website called dayzeroproject.com, which is basically a massive to-do list, a way to get motivated, plan and create fun and entertaining things to do, and put a timer on them, so you have to aim and complete these lists. I have created a ‘101 things in 1001 days’ list, which I’m sharing on here, as a surprising amount of my aims turned out to be writing/blogging related!

Over the next 1001 be prepared to be bombarded with my attempts to complete this list! It’s not too serious, deliberately because I don’t think I could handle failing at anything important! So, here it is, and I’ve already made a good start! I’ve created mydayinsixwordsjenchay.wordpress.com so as not to annoy you all too much with this! Can’t think of another way to keep it separate from my actual blog!

Yeah, I’m not going to write much more tonight, I’m going to attempt to do this essay. If anyone out there has an opinion on mysticism in the Ancrene Wisse I’d be more than happy for your input. (worth a try, isn’t it?)

P.S. If you’re concerned by the new *girly* background, well, I couldn’t help myself. It’s pink!! 😀

One Response to “DayZeroProject”

  1. albert21199 November 11, 2012 at 11:59 am #

    Holy Pink!!! Lol. Awesome blog. Always a pleasure to follow.

Leave a Reply

